Upgrading or Downgrading Your Plan

When you upgrade or downgrade your plan, you will not be charged immediately.  Rather the difference between your new plan and the original plan will be prorated for the remaining days in the month and the difference will be applied to your next invoice. 

For example, if you upgrade your plan half way through the month, the additional cost of the higher plan for the remainder of the month will be added to your next invoice. If you downgrade a credit will be applied to your next invoice.

To upgrade or downgrade your plan, follow these steps:

  1. Go the the Account & Settings tab and click on the "Subscription" option.

  2. Select the new plan that you want to switch to in the Plan field. Important: If you want to downgrade, you will only be able to a plan that has more than the number of hours that are currently scheduled in your account.

  3. Select an option to use the credit card on file or update your credit card.

  4. Submit the form.

  5. Once processed and approved your change will be made.

Feedback and Knowledge Base