Editing Completed Lessons

Once a lesson has been completed (ie. marked as Attended, Cancelled or Missed) the Edit options aren't displayed for the lesson to prevent accidental changes to completed lessons.

If a lesson has been completed, but an error was made when the the lesson was initially scheduled, you can follow these instructions to edit the lesson.

1. Go to the Calendar and click the lesson that needs to be edited.
2. Click the "Complete" link in the pop-up.
3. Change the status to "Scheduled" and save the form.
4. From the calendar click the lesson and then click the "Edit" link in the pop-up that is now visible.
5. Make the changes on the Edit Lesson form and submit the form.
6. Complete the lesson again using the normal process.

Need more help? Watch a video here.

Feedback and Knowledge Base